Meet the team

Scroll down to meet the team! To email individual staff members please click on their photo, or for general enquiries, email info@citywise.org

Luke Wilkinson

Chief Executive luke@citywise.org linkedin

Luke brings over 10 years of experience in youth work and management to his role at Citywise, as well as his passion to see people grow. Luke reports to the Board of Trustees and is responsible for leading and supporting the wonderful team of staff and volunteers.

Hana Bútorová

Programme Director hana@citywise.org linkedin

Hana manages the Glasgow team and all of our local partnerships. With a passion for education and child psychology, Hana also oversees our curriculum development and is working towards her PhD researching character growth among children.

Rachel Andrews

Media Manager rachel@citywise.org

With experience in illustration and media, Rachel is our in-house designer. Integrated across all departments, Rachel produces all the resources needed to bring our curriculum to life and for media outreach.

Richard Grey

Treasurer richard@citywise.org

As a chartered accountant Richard supports Citywise's Senior Leadership and Trustees with all things financial. Richard brings a wealth of experience to the team having worked in the oil industry and as an academic at Strathclyde and Heriot-Watt universities.

Jessica Roper

Manchester Director jess@citywise.org linkedin

Jess first volunteered with Citywise as a student in Glasgow. After graduating, she worked in the civil service and undertook a masters in law. She returned to Citywise in 2021 to run the Manchester programmes.

Amy Livingstone

Glasgow Programmes Manager amy@citywise.org linkedin

Amy has been involved with Citywise for over two years now, volunteering in different capacities, working as a project leader, and now overseeing all aspects of project delivery in Glasgow. She brings an educational background in Sociology and a passion to widen opportunities and see people flourish to the team.

Kika Inacio

Community Centre Manager kika@citywise.org linkedin

Kika has been involved at Citywise in Manchester since 2015, going from a volunteer, to Project Leader to now being our Community Centre Manager. She delivers and overseas community projects and maintenance of our centre in Manchester.

Jinin Cheung

Team Administrator jinin@citywise.org linkedin

Jinin volunteered as a mentor and interned as Curriculum Editor. Now, working with the Manchester and Glasgow teams, Jinin oversees Citywise's core operations. She manages and supports grant applications, accounts, HR, communications, as well as the Glasgow office.

Divya George

Senior Project Leader (Manchester) divya@citywise.org

Coming soon.

Cat Corish

Senior Project Leader (Glasgow) cat@citywise.org

Cat is heavily involved in Glasgow delivery, leading three of our school projects in Glasgow this year. She is also responsible for organising and leading our Holiday Camps and supports the deliver of other community events in Glasgow. Cat brings knowledge, experience, and passion to her role, having worked in a range of recreational settings with a wide variety of children and young people.

Jaz Conway

Project Leader (Manchester) jaz@citywise.org

Jaz started volunteering with Citywise last year at Manchester's school project and has now taken up the role of a project leader. Alongside being a project leader, Jaz is currently in the final year of her Educational Psychology degree.

Jessica Murphy

Project Leader (Glasgow) jessica@citywise.org

Jessica began volunteering with Citywise last year, doing term-time mentoring and volunteering at the summer camps. Alongside studying Psychology and Sociology, she is now part of the Glasgow team as a project leader.

Yasmin Gannon

Project Leader (Manchester) yasmin@citywise.org

Coming soon.

Stephanie Beaumont

Project Leader (Glasgow) stephanie@citywise.org

Stephanie volunteered with Citywise whilst studying a Psychology conversion Masters and now works with us as a project leader. Alongside this she will be using her passion and enthusiasm for working with young people when coordinating our monthly community family days.

Marcelle Samuels

Staff and Volunteer Support (Manchester) info@citywise.org linkedin

With a wealth of experience in Human Resources, Marcelle’s passion and training lies in mediation and conflict coaching. Marcelle offers the Citywise team and volunteers a space to talk over a cup of tea about issues she can bring her expertise to.

Asun Gaytan de Ayala

Staff and Volunteer Support (Glasgow) info@citywise.org

Coming soon.

Fr Joe Evans

Chaplain to Citywise info@citywise.org

As one of the founders of our charity in 1994, Fr Joe is delighted to return recently as the Chaplain to Citywise. With many years of chaplaincy experience in London, Fr Joe’s role is to offer a space for our students, young people and families to ask life’s big (and little) questions.